: : : Kontakt : : :


Chris Felgner

Chris Felgner

Geschäftsführer
c.felgner@hrmri.org

Petsch

Alexander R. Petsch

Chief Enabling Officer (CEO)
a.petsch@personal-manager.at

Beck

Alexandra Beck

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Fon +49 621 40166-177
Fax +49 621 40166-400
a.beck@personal-manager.at

Geuenich

Bettina Geuenich

Chefredakteurin
Fon +43 7722 67350-8958
+49 621 40166-304
Fax +43 7722 67350-8957
+49 621 40166-400
b.geuenich@personal-manager.at

Richter

Ines Richter

Creative Director Art
Fon +49 621 40166-315
Fax +49 621 40166-400
i.richter@personal-manager.at

Jehle

Johanna Jehle

Abonnentenservice
Fon +43 7722 6735089-54
+49 621 40166-308
Fax +43 7722 6735089-57
+49 621 40166-400
j.jehle@personal-manager.at

HRMri

HRM Research Institute GmbH
Rheinkaistraße 2
68159 Mannheim
info@personal-manager.at